Fraktion im Schulhauptpersonalrat

image004

Beamtinnen:

Inga Birwe
Grundschule

 

 

Britta Delique
1. stv. Vorsitzende
Berufsbildende Schule

image004

0441 592203
E-Mail: britta@delique.net

 

Monika de Graaff
Grundschule


0441 71546
E-Mail: m.degraaff@t-online.de

 

Ewe Michelle Jensen
Gesamtschule


04131 42523
E-Mail: ewemichelle@arcor.de

 

Anne Kilian
stv. Vorsitzende
Gymnasium


0511 6423744
E-Mail: anne.kilian@gmx.de

 

Cordula Mielke
Oberschule


04266 1306
E-Mail: cordula.mielke@t-online.de

 

Karin Peters
Oberschule


05184 957147
E-Mail: kpeters.freden@web.de

 

Laura Pooth
Hauptschule 


0441 21715981
E-Mail: laura.pooth@gmx.de

 

 

Beamte:

Mustafa Yalcinkaya
Gesamtschule

E-Mail: musti760@gmx.de

 

Thomas Dornhoff
Gymnasium


0172-8325254
E-Mail: thomas.dornhoff@freenet.de

 

Jörg Addicks
Berufsbildende Schule

 

 

Holger Westphal
Vorsitzender
Förderschule

0541 75089339
E-Mail: holger.westphal@osnanet.de

 

 

Arbeitnehmerinnen:

 

Hildburg Jacobj
stv. Vorsitzende


05427 922353
E-Mail: hildburg.jacobj@outlook.de

 

Christine Braun

 

 

 

 

Arbeitnehmer:

 

Arne Gruppe

0176-20190700
E-Mail: Lameran@gmx.de