Mitglieder

Fraktion im Schulhauptpersonalrat

Beamtinnen:

Ilonka Bruhn
Grundschule

image002

05171 297107
E-Mail: Ilonka.Bruhn@gmx.de

 

Britta Delique
Berufsbildende Schule

image004

0441 592203
E-Mail: britta@delique.net

 

Monika de Graaff
Grundschule


0441 71546
E-Mail: m.degraaff@t-online.de

 

Ewe Michelle Jensen
Gesamtschule


04131 42523
E-Mail: ewemichelle@arcor.de

 

Anne Kilian
1. stv. Vorsitzende
Gymnasium


0511 6423744
E-Mail: anne.kilian@gmx.de

 

Cordula Mielke
Oberschule


04266 1306
E-Mail: cordula.mielke@t-online.de

 

Karin Peters
Oberschule


05184 957147
E-Mail: kpeters.freden@web.de

 

Laura Pooth
2. stv. Vorsitzende
Hauptschule 


0441 21715981
E-Mail: laura.pooth@gmx.de

 

 

Beamte:

Eberhard Brandt
Gesamtschule


0511 3380441
E-Mail: eberhardbrandt@t-online.de

 

Thomas Dornhoff
Gymnasium


0172-8325254
E-Mail: thomas.dornhoff@freenet.de

 

Martin Grajetzky
Vorsitzender
Berufsbildende Schule


05031 75847
E-Mail: martin.grajetzky@t-online.de

 

Holger Westphal
Förderschule

0541 75089339
E-Mail: holger.westphal@osnanet.de

 

 

Arbeitnehmerinnen:

 

Hildburg Jacobj
3. stv. Vorsitzende


05427 922353
E-Mail: hildburg.jacobj@outlook.de

 

Rita Nienstedt

05522 75074
E-Mail: bar.nie@kabelmail.de

 

 

Arbeitnehmer:

 

Arne Gruppe

0176-20190700
E-Mail: Lameran@gmx.de